40 Orestes St San Remo, WA, 6210

PO Box 3200 Mandurah, WA, 6210

You may also contact us with any queries using the form below

Director of Lifesaving:
Russell Price
lifesaving@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Director of Nippers:
Sheridan Cocks
nippercoordinator@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Registration and Administration
Victoria Higgins
administration@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Starfish Nippers:
Natasha Gollan

First Aid Officer:
Dylan Higgins

Surf Life Saving Craft Captain:
Warwick Webb

Director of Finance:
Amanda Betteridge
finance@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Education courses:
Liam Gould
education@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Merchandise:

Elaine Daniels
merchandise@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Functions and function room hire:

Victoria Higgins
functions@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Youth Activities:
Ewan Jones and Natasha Price
youthcoordinator@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Surf Sports and Club Carnivals:
Shona King-Goddard
surfsports@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Club President
Anthony Gollan
president@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Club Vice President
Phil Johnson
vicepresident@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Club Captain
Darren Gould
clubcaptain@mandurahslsc.asn.au