40 Orestes St San Remo, WA, 6210

PO Box 3200 Mandurah, WA, 6210

You may also contact us with any queries using the form below

Director of Lifesaving:
Russell Price
lifesaving@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Director of Nippers:
Fiona Kenyon
nippercoordinator@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Registration:
Shona King-Goddard
administration@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Director of Member Engagement:
Billy Ferreira

Starfish Nippers:
Natasha Gollan

Woodside Nippers:
Sheridan Cocks
via Nipper Director:
nippercoordinator@mandurahslsc.asn.au

First Aid Officer:
Liam Gould

Surf Life Saving Craft Captain:
Warwick Webb

Director of Finance:
Eve Kuruc
finance@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Education courses:
Natasha Price
education@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Merchandise:

Elaine Daniels
merchandise@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Functions and function room hire:

Victoria Higgins
functions@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Youth Activities:
Ewan Jones
youthcoordinator@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Surf Sports and Club Carnivals:
Teagan Bertoli
surfsports@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Club President
Darren Gould
president@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Club Vice President
Anthony Gollan
vicepresident@mandurahslsc.asn.au

Club Captain
Jamie Hesketh
clubcaptain@mandurahslsc.asn.au