The Board of Management is elected each year at the club’s AGM.


The 2020/2021 Board of Management:

President: Darren Gould

Vice President: Anthony Gollan

Director of Finance: Eve Kuruc

Club Captain: Jamie Hesketh

Director of Lifesaving: Russell Price

Director of Administration: Shona King-Goddard

Director of Marketing and Sponsorship: Vacant

Director of Surf Sports: Teagan Bertoli

Director of Nippers: Fiona Kenyon

Director of Youth: Ewan Jones

Director of Education: Natasha Price

Director of Member Engagement: Abilo Ferreira