Committee Members and Club Officer Roles 2020/2021

Thanks to all those who were able to make this years AGM your attendance was appreciated As a result of this meeting it give me great pleasure to announce the 2020/2021 MHSLSC committee: President: Darren Gould Vice President: Anthony Gollan Club Captain: Jamie Hesketh Director of Life Saving: Russell Price Director of Finance: Eve Kuruc Director of Administration: Shona King-goddard Director