2019/2020 Committee Members

Following the AGM we would like to welcome our new committee members for the 2019/2020 season. President: Darren Gould Vice President: Anthony Gollan Club Captain: Jamie Hesketh Director of Lifesaving: Russell Price Director of Finance: Eve Kuruc Administration Officer: Susan Gould Director of Surf Sports: Monica Reinhardt Director of Education: Darren Gould/Anthony Gollan/Monica Reinhardt Marketing

Awards Night 2018/2019

On the 4th of May, Mandurah Surf Life Saving Club held it’s annual awards night for the 2018/2019 season. We would like to congratulate all our members on a terrific season. “The awards night was a great night, I enjoyed talking and laughing with everyone, I had fun celebrating everyone’s achievement, the food was good